

## **Department Details**

Department name:	Planning & Zoning Commission		
Туре:	Planning and Zoning Commission		
Meeting time:	7:00 PM		
Meeting location:	Council Chambers		
Primary contact:	Angela Smith		
Description:			

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Danielle Wendeburg	Chairman	7/8/2013	12/31/2030	
Don Tippit		7/8/2013	12/31/2030	
Ray Balusek		7/8/2013	12/31/2030	
Douglas Cox		7/8/2013	12/31/2030	
Troy Cothran		4/22/2022		